Displays and information stands

Possible displays and information stands:

Bookstall from Unicorn Tree Books,  http://www.christianbookshops.org.uk/unicornlincoln.htm

Alive Church, Lincoln, Restore Furniture project,  http://www.alivechurch.org.uk/restore-furniture.html

United Society Partners in the Gospel (USPG),  www.uspg.org.uk , (Bishop Christopher attended a USPG conference in Fiji, and on his return posted videos of his experience, see here )

Transition Lincoln, https://www.facebook.com/groups/167032940108037/

Global Sleaford, https://www.facebook.com/groups/572345809631584/

Grimsby Community Energy, http://www.sharenergy.coop/project/grimsby-community-power/

Compassionate Lincoln, https://www.facebook.com/compassionatelincoln/

Eco Church, https://ecochurch.arocha.org.uk/

Hope for the Future, http://www.hftf.org.uk/

Tearfund, http://www.tearfund.org/

Christian Aid, http://www.christianaid.org.uk/

Green Christian, http://www.greenchristian.org.uk/

Forest Church,  or https://www.facebook.com/lincolnforestchurch/

Exhibitors with displays appropriate to the event are welcome is space allows.

To discuss any particular display needs please email:
faithandenvironmentlincs@gmail.com or phone/text 07900038706

Advertisements